gallery/new new new(7kb)эмблема 120 120

+7(910)102-2044

Sports Pigeons of Russia

Sports Pigeons of Russia

SPORTS PIGEONS OF RUSSIA

gallery/(251kb)-min
gallery/nl 10-1823228  (на первую страницу сайта)
gallery/rus 16-27699 (на первую страницу сайта)
gallery/prange-g-2014-02
gallery/(23kb)
gallery/andreas drapa мини 2
gallery/11
gallery/koopman84

On this site, we decided to present the history of some famous pigeon breeders their life, achievements in pigeon sport and of course pigeons. It is they who talk about the fact that it is necessary to start breeding sports pigeons with good linear purebred pigeons.

We are breeding purebred linear sports pigeons of the races: Jan Aarden, Andreas Drapa, Günter Prange, C&G Koopman, Jef van Wanroy and Frank Scherens & Louis Vangramberen. These famous races are our basis for those pigeons that fly in competitions.

gallery/(226kb)
gallery/louis-vangramberen-brieftauben-markt

"Dolle" - the most famous dove Jan Aarden of all time.

Due to its outstanding performance and special value of the shares, "Dolle" has become the best distant pigeon in the world.

This can undoubtedly be regarded as the bird that stood at the base of the Jan Aarden stamp of the 1970s and 1980s. The number of pigeons tested with the blood of the "Dolle" passing through their veins is huge now. Dolle died in 1985, at eighteen, in the attic of Marijn van Geel.

Jan Aarden

The van Wanroy strain in China is also known as the J.B. strain. Hendriks (named after Ben’s father), who made this strain widely known all over the world, especially winning the 1980 International Barcelona race, the lead edition! At one of the largest distances (1240 km), the winning dove reached a speed of 986 meters per minute.

Jef van Wanroy

Louis Vangramberen 

   & Frank Shearing

C & G Koopman

Günter Prange

Andreas Drapa

Finally he reached his ultimate goal! What is the goal? The reader could ask himself, while insiders already know the answer. Günter Prange wanted to win Gouden Duif 6 times, and now he has achieved this goal. Our warmest congratulations on this excellent achievement. Six nominations and 33 points were his winning score. In fact, in 2013, Günther only raced for Gouden Duif. And how he managed to achieve this success, we will inform you about the following.

In 2004, Gerard Koopman surprised the world with the middle distance "Miss Waalre", which won two big prizes from Ruffec and St.Vincent within three weeks. Gerard gained a taste for these races and wanted to focus more on Grand Distance. To this end, he bought pigeons from Heremans-Hoekstra, Cor de Heide, Jan Theelen and Anton van Haaren (van Wanroy). Of course, we must not forget the two children of "Miss Waalre."Miss Waalre was sold to Japan.

"Criticism is like a carrier pigeon: it always comes back." -  Dale Carnegie

"It seems to some that pigeons bring letters, and they return home." - Vadim Sinyavsky

In his career, Louis Vangramberen has never been a man who rested on his laurels. His mentor in pigeon sports was Stan Raeymakers. They were also pigeons from this gold mine, which laid the first stone in the active Brieftaubenkariere Louis Vangramberen and Georges Vanroosendae. The main pigeons were Chanel and José. At this time was 1st national Bourges, 1 was won by Gouden Vleugel Barcelona and only 48 first prizes from 100 to 1000 km, only in 1995.

Andreas Drapa: Quality pigeons "Made in Germany"
Andreas Drapa is a phenomenon! He has achieved countless spectacular results during his Pigeon sport career and without doubt he is probably the best German pigeon fancier of all times!

To explain all his results would be like carrying coals to Newcastle, absolutely. He has won everything existing in the pigeon world. Seven times he became the German champion!

We are glad to welcome you on our website and we hope that everyone will find here interesting information. You can also not only see photos of sports pigeons, but also purchase a sports pigeon in our store.

gallery/new(600kb)

WE INVITE TO COOPERATION OF ALL WISHING

ACCOMMODATION OF YOUR ADVERTISING FOR SPORTS BLUE BURNING
ACCOMMODATION OF YOUR DOVES IN OUR STORE
gallery/эмблема(21kb)

SPORTS PIGEONS OF RUSSIA

It’s easy to breed good pigeons if you start with the best.

SPORTS PIGEONS OF RUSSIA

"It seems to some that pigeons bring letters, and they return home." - Vadim Sinyavsky

gallery/мини
gallery/мини 2
gallery/мини 3

СПОРТИВНЫЕ ГОЛУБИ РОССИИ

gallery/(251kb)-min
gallery/nl 10-1823228  (на первую страницу сайта)
gallery/rus 16-27699 (на первую страницу сайта)
Günter Prange
Jef van Wanroy
De Rauw - Sablon
Jan Aarden "De Dolle" Machiel Buijk
C & G Koopman

На данном сайте мы решили представить историю некоторых знаменитых голубеводов их жизнь, достижения в голубином спорте и конечно же голубей. Именно они рассказывают о том, что необходимо начинать разводить спортивных голубей именно с хороших линейных чистокровных голубей.

Мы занимаемся разведением чистокровных линейных спортивных голубей рас: Jan Aarden, Andreas Drapa, Günter Prange, C&G Koopman, Jef van Wanroy и Frank Scherens & Louis Vangramberen. Эти знаменитые расы и есть наша основа тех голубей, которые летают на соревнованиях.

gallery/(226kb)
Louis Vangramberen & Frank Shearing

"Dolle" - самая известная голубка Jan Aarden всех времен.

Благодаря своей выдающейся производительности и особой стоимости акций "Dolle" стала лучшим дальним голубем в мире. Это несомненно можно рассматривать как птицу,  которая стояла в основе штампа Jan Aarden 1970-х и 1980-х годов. Число проверенных голубей с кровью "Dolle", проходящей через их вены, сейчас огромно. "Dolle" умера в 1985 году - в восемнадцать лет - на чердаке Marijn van Geel.

Jan Aarden

Штамм van Wanroy в China также известен как штамм J.B. Hendriks (названный в честь отца Ben’s), которые сделали этот штамм широко известным во всем мире, особенно выиграв гонку 1.International Barcelona  1980 года, свинцовое издание! На одном из самых больших расстояний (1240 км) победивший голубь достиг скорости 986 метров в минуту.

Jef van Wanroy

Louis Vangramberen 

  & Frank Shearing

C & G Koopman

Günter Prange

Andreas Drapa

Наконец он достиг своей конечной цели! Какая цель? Читатель мог спросить себя, в то время как инсайдеры уже знают ответ. Günter Prange хотел выиграть Gouden Duif 6 раз, и теперь он достиг этой цели. Наши самые теплые поздравления с этим превосходным достижением. Шесть номинаций и 33 очка были его выигрышным счетом. Фактически, в 2013 году Günter только мчался за «Gouden Duif». И как ему удалось достичь этого успеха, мы сообщим вам о следующем.

В 2004 году Gerard Koopman удивил мир Средней дистанции «Miss Waalre», который выиграл два больших приза от Ruffec и St.Vincent в течение трех недель. Gerard приобрел вкус к этим гонкам и хотел больше сосредоточиться на Grand Distance. С этой целью он купил голубей из Heremans-Hoekstra, Cor de Heide, Jan Theelen и Anton van Haaren (van Wanroy). Мы, конечно, не должны забывать двух детей «Miss Waalre». Чудо-голубка «Miss Waalre» была продана в Японию.

"Критика подобна почтовому голубю: она всегда возвращается обратно." —  Дейл Карнеги

"Кому-то кажется, что почтовые голуби приносят письма, а они возвращаются домой".     — Вадим Синявский

В своей карьере Louis Vangramberen никогда не был человеком, который сам почивал на лаврах. Его наставником в области голубиного спорта был Stan Raeymakers. Это были также голуби из этого золотого рудника, которые заложили первый камень в активную Brieftaubenkariere Louis Vangramberen и Georges Vanroosendae. Основными голубями были "Chanel" и "José". В это время был 1st national Bourges, 1 был выигран Gouden Vleugel Barcelona и только 48 первых призов от 100 до 1000 км, только в 1995 году.

Andreas Drapa: качественные голуби "Сделано в Германии"
Andreas Drapa это феномен! Он достиг бесчисленных впечатляющих результатов за свою спортивную карьеру голубей и, без сомнения, он, вероятно, лучший любитель немецких голубей всех времен!

Объяснять все его результаты - это все равно, что перевозить угли в Newcastle. Он выиграл все, что существует в мире голубей. Семь раз он становился чемпионом Германии!

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте и надеемся, что каждый найдёт здесь интересную для себя информацию. Так же сможете не просто посмотреть фото спортивных голубей, но и приобрести спортивного голубя в нашем магазине.

gallery/new(600kb)

ПРИГЛАШАЕМ К СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВУ ВСЕХ ЖЕЛАЮЩИХ

РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ ВАШЕЙ РЕКЛАМЫ ДЛЯ СПОРТИВНОГО ГОЛУБЕВОДСТВА
РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ ВАШИХ ГОЛУБЕЙ В НАШЕМ МАГАЗИНЕ
gallery/эмблема(21kb)

SPORTS PIGEONS OF RUSSIA

Нетрудно разводить хороших голубей, если Вы начинаете с лучших.

СПОРТИВНЫЕ ГОЛУБИ РОССИИ

"Кому-то кажется, что почтовые голуби приносят письма, а они возвращаются домой".     — Вадим Синявский
gallery/мини
gallery/мини 2
gallery/мини 3