Спортивные голуби России

Спортивные голуби России

Sports Pigeons of Russia

Sports Pigeons of Russia

gallery/new new new(7kb)эмблема 120 120
gallery/louis-vangramberen-brieftauben-markt

On December 1, 2015, our friend Louis Vangramberen, aged 68, suddenly and unexpectedly died for everyone. We will never forget him and preserve his memory.

Louis Vangramberen

He was perhaps the most famous Belgian auctioneer and journalist in the field of pigeon sports. It's about Louis Vangramberen. His name is synonymous with first-class pigeons - produced in Belgium for decades.

 

During the years of glory of the Belgian pigeon sport, he auctioned pigeons from the most famous manufacturers, such as Verstraete, Engels, Thone, Imbrecht, Dr. Peeters, van Derma Elen, Desmet-Matthijs, Slaets, IGO and Daniel van Ceulebroeck and many others. For over 25 years he was the editor of the famous Louis "de Duivensport Belgian". He is single and engaged in his career and was always in the top positions. At this time, many pigeons passed through his hands. This is a fairy tale, which is remembered today by lovers of pigeons.

In his career, he was never a man who himself rested on his laurels. His tutor in the field of pigeon sports was Stan Raeymakers. These were also pigeons from this gold mine, which laid the first stone in the active Brieftaubenkariere Louis Vangramberen and Georges Vanroosendae. The main pigeons were "Chanel" and "José". At this time, was the 1st national Bourges, 1 was won by Gouden Vleugel Barcelona and only 48 first prizes from 100 to 1000 km, only in 1995.

gallery/10 500 300
gallery/louis1

Moving to Wallonia in 2006.
The Vangramberen family has found a suitable plot of land on which there should be enough space for a new house and a nursery for playing in Wallonia.

 

Despite more than 60 years of age, Louis and his wife, Jose, chose this important step to move forward. On that plot of land was the house of Karen's daughter and Frank's son-in-law. Since then, the new house is located in Pietrain / Jodoigne, near the town of Liège. A new breed of pigeons was formed right here in a rural calm that caused a sensation all over the world.

Methodology and entrepreneurial spirit.
There were only a few people like him, then pigeon sports would become more progressive today. Louis Vangramberen never rested, he always continued to robotize. Here was the "Pietrain Dove" in a new place. In Germany, these pigeons, as "Tiger Pinto", are known. The name "Pietrain" comes from "Pietrain pigs", as evidenced by the black and white coloring of their feathers.


Louis was breeding purely white sports pigeons at the time, but he decided to experiment to try something new. They began to get black pigments in the plumage, which pigeons from Alfons Slaets resorted to (line: "Zwarte Panther" Raoul and Xavier Verstraete). From their German friend Kurt Pretzne, the pigeons of Louis Vangramberen from the lines of "De Zwarte Eijerkamp" and "Black Label Gold Rush" came out. These were world class pigeons! These pigeons were mostly crossed with the white pigeons "Witte Koning Alber" and "Witte Louis" (hero pigeon in DBA 2007). With these pairings, the new Pietrain Dove was born. Began a new success story.

gallery/louis-vangramberen-brieftauben-markt-onexpo-5

Color, of course, says nothing about quality. Now there are reports of the success of enthusiastic breeders from many countries, the second place on the FCI flight to Hungary is secondary.


The sensation of the message of the Polish breeder Robert Henkel, who decided to check out "Tiger" in Barcelona and marked him as the first pigeon in Poland in 2011 in Barcelona.


Currently Louis has achieved success posts from Poland. Breeder Zbignieuw Boguski from Szcytno (Mazury District) wins on June 8, 2013 against 2680 pigeons (520 km) with the first release of pigeons.
Tiger Pinto is very good when the local mayor of Waldemar Trochhimiuk flies.

gallery/20141014_333948116543ce4a88f34c
gallery/11 500 300
gallery/6049861 500-800
gallery/6049924 500-800
gallery/576 402 (28kb)
gallery/20141208_12178772805485a56a322f9

In our kennel there are inbreeding sports pigeons of the famous race Frank Scherens & Louis Vangramberen. Anyone can buy pigeons of the race of Frank Scherens & Louis Vangramberen from these manufacturers. You can look at our store, where the pigeons of this race are represented, as well as other very popular races of sports pigeons. Or you can write to us for pre-ordering the purchase of the Pussy sports pigeons of exactly those races that are on the site.

Louis Vangramberen & Frank Shearing

gallery/louis-vangramberen-brieftauben-markt

1 декабря 2015 года наш друг Louis Vangramberen в возрасте 68 лет внезапно и неожиданно умер для всех. Мы никогда не забудем его и сохраним память о нём.

Louis Vangramberen

Он был, пожалуй, самым известным бельгийским аукционистом и журналистом в области голубиного спорта. Речь пойдёт о Louis Vangramberen. Его имя является синонимом первоклассных голубей - производится в Бельгии на протяжении десятилетий.

 

В годы славы бельгийского голубиного спорта он выставлял на аукцион голубей от самых известных производителей, таких как Verstraete, Engels, Thone, Imbrecht, Dr. Peeters, van Derma Elen, Desmet-Matthijs, Slaets, IGO и Daniel van Ceulebroeck  и многих других. Более 25 лет был редактором знаменитого Louis "de Duivensport Belgian". Он холост и Занимался своей карьерой и был всегда на верхних позициях. В это время мого голубей прошли через его руки. Это сказочная история, которая впоминается сегодня любителями голубей.

В своей карьере он никогда не был человеком, который сам почивал на лаврах. Его наставником в области голубиного спорта был Stan Raeymakers. Это были также голуби из этого золотого рудника, которые заложили первый камень в активную Brieftaubenkariere Louis Vangramberen и Georges Vanroosendae. Основными голубями были "Chanel" и "José". В это время был 1st national Bourges, 1 был выигран Gouden Vleugel Barcelona и только 48 первых призов от 100 до 1000 км, только в 1995 году.

gallery/10 500 300
gallery/louis1

Переезд в Wallonia в 2006 году.

Семья Vangramberen нашла подходящий участок земли, на котором должно быть достаточно места для нового дома и установки питомника для выступления в Wallonia.

 

Несмотря на более чем 60-летний возраст, Louis и его жена Jose выбрали этот важный шаг для движения вперед. На том земельном участке рядом стоял дом дочери Karen и зятя Frank . С тех пор новый дом находится в Pietrain / Jodoigne, недалеко от города Liège. Новая порода голубей была сформирована прямо здесь, в сельском спокойствии, что вызвала сенсацию во всем мире.

Методология и предпринимательский дух.

Было только несколько человек как и он, тогда голубиный спорт приобрел бы сегодня более прогрессивный характер. Louis Vangramberen никогда не отдыхал, всегда продолжал роботать. Здесь был "Pietrain Dove" на новом месте. В Германии эти голуби, как "Tiger Pinto", известны. Название "Pietrain" происходит от "Pietrain pigs", о чем свидетельствует черно-белая окраска их перьев.

 

Louis разводил в то время чисто белых спортивных голубей, но он решил поэкспериментировать, чтобы попробовать что-то новое. Начали получать черные пигменты в оперении, к которым прибегли голуби из Alfons Slaets (строка: «Zwarte Panther» Raoul и Xavier Verstraete). От своего немецкого друга Kurt Pretzne достались голуби Louis Vangramberen из линий «De Zwarte Eijerkamp» и «Black Label Gold Rush»). Это были голуби мирового класса! Эти голуби были в основном скрещены с белыми голубями «Witte Koning Alber» и «Witte Louis» (герой-голубь на DBA 2007). С этими спариваниями родился новый «Pietrain Dove». Началась новая история успеха.

gallery/louis-vangramberen-brieftauben-markt-onexpo-5

Цвет, конечно, ничего не говорит о качестве. Теперь прибывают сообщения об успехах заводчиков-энтузиастов из многих стран, второе место на рейсе FCI в Hungary является второстепенным.

 

Сенсация сообщения польского заводчика Robert Henkel, который решился проверить "Tiger" в Barcelona и отметил его как первый голубь в Польше 2011 года в Barcelona.

 

В настоящее время  Louis достиг успеха сообщения из Poland. Заводчик Zbignieuw Boguski из Szcytno (Мазурский район) выигрывает 8 июня 2013 года против 2680 голубей (520 км) при первом выпуске голубей.

У «Tiger Pinto» очень хорошо, когда местный мэр Waldemar Trochhimiuk летит.

gallery/20141014_333948116543ce4a88f34c
gallery/11 500 300
gallery/6049861 500-800
gallery/6049924 500-800
gallery/576 402 (28kb)
gallery/20141208_12178772805485a56a322f9

В нашем питомнике имеются инбридинговые спортивные голуби знаменитой расы Frank Scherens & Louis Vangramberen . Каждый желающий может преобрести голубей расы Frank Scherens & Louis Vangramberen  именно от этих производителей.Можно будет заглянуть в наш магазин, где представлены голуби этой расы,а так  же и другие очень популярные расы спортивных голубей. Или можете написать нам для предварительного заказа по преобретению пискунов спортивных голубей именно тех рас, которые есть на сайте.

Louis Vangramberen & Frank Shearing