gallery/new new new(7kb)эмблема 120 120

+7(910)102-2044

Sports Pigeons of Russia

Sports Pigeons of Russia

gallery/andreas drapa мини 2

Andreas Drapa is a phenomenon! He has achieved countless spectacular results during his Pigeon sport career and without doubt he is probably the best German pigeon fancier of all times!

 

To explain all his results would be like carrying coals to Newcastle, absolutely. He has won everything existing in the pigeon world. Seven times he became the German champion! Who else can achieve this? It is almost impossible to count all his Olympic pigeons and Ace pigeons. He knows better than anybody how to breed pigeons which are a class better than the rest of the competition.  

 

He has great expertise in breeding and the right touch in coaching the racers, which has guaranteed success.  He leaves nothing to chance  - everything is thought through. Now and then I have had the chance to talk with him and I noticed that he was constantly in meditation. He is a perfectionist in all interests and there are only a few who understand the pigeon sport as well as he does. For me, Andreas Drapa is without doubt the biggest champion that Germany has ever seen!

"One Million Dollar Race" in South-Africa
On the 22nd of January 2011 a total of 2.575 pigeons started from a distance of 526 km at 7.35 o'clock. The first day only 50 pigeons reached their home. "Victor" from the „Kitchenbrand Lofts“ was clocked at 16.37 p.m. as the first pigeon of the whole participant field. In the pedigree of "Victor" you can also find a original Drapa-pigeon. The grandmother with the ring number 01769-07-100 "Juwelchen" is an original hen from Andreas Drapa. Then is there still the hen "Melpjevsen" from Rune Rasmussen from Denmark. She won the 6th place at this prestigious flight.

 

And you can also find a Drapa-bird in her pedigree. The father of "Melpjevsen" has the ring number 01769-09-1033 and was bred by "Grand Master" Andreas Drapa from Königsbach-Stein.  In addition, there are numerous other pigeons in the top ranks which have the Drapa blood in their veins. I would also like to mention that the Drapa pigeons also flew top results in other One-Loft-Races. Once more it appears that „good blood“ does not lie and asserts itself everywhere!

gallery/01769-08-56
gallery/01769 08 27
gallery/01769 08 162
gallery/0969-98-770  könig
gallery/01769-08-36

In our kennel there are inbreeding sports pigeons of the famous race Andreas Drapa. Anyone can buy pigeons of the race Andreas Drapa from these manufacturers. You can look at our store, where the pigeons of this race are represented, as well as other very popular races of sports pigeons. You can also write to us for pre-ordering on the purchase of the Pussy sports pigeons of exactly those races that are on the site.

gallery/01769-02-638  champ
gallery/01769-97-27  königin
gallery/drapamontage2
Andreas Drapa

The Best of the Best for PIPA
Due to the fact that Andreas holds the PIPA in high esteem, it is an exceptional honour for him to give in total 20 exquisite quality pigeons "Made in Germany" for the April-Auction 2011. Andreas let me know that he won´t give any pigeon which doesn’t meet his own requirements.  What does not feel good to him, does not feel good enough for somebody else! Andreas has helped a lot of pigeon fanciers to become big champions. There are many pigeon fanciers who race extremely successfully with his birds. This should continue in the future! Andreas hasn´t only achieved top results himself, but he is always pleased when he can help somebody else to be successful in pigeonsport.

 

Due to this principle the 20 original Drapa-pigeons which are online in April are the Best of the Best from the Drapa lofts! There are 8 young birds from 2011 directly out of the Olympic birds. A Highlight will be an Olympic bird on her own - 01769-08-56 "Penelope", she won the 3rd Olympic bird in "Category D" in Poznan 2011. The other birds will also be great!

Olympiad Poznan (Poland) 2011 - a magnificent victory for Andreas Drapa

01769-08-27, "Cassandra" - 1st Olympic bird "Category B" (with A.& W. Drapa)
01769-08-162 "Pokerface", 2nd Olympic bird "Category D" (with Drapa-Guo)
01769-08-56 "Penelope", 3rd Olympic bird "Category D" (with A.& W. Drapa)
01769-08-36 "Marco", 4th Olympic bird "Category B" (with Drapa-Guo)

But that is not everything – the 1st place in "category C", the 1st place in "category D", the 3rd place in "category E" and the 4th place in "category C" are for pigeons which also have Drapa blood flowing through their veins. All together 10 pigeons with Drapa blood which showed top ranks at the Olympiad in Poland (Poznan). This is almost impossible to beat and I want to ask the legitimate question: Which other fancier can produce similar results?

Finally - one more word about Andreas Drapa
Andreas Drapa is without doubt "Franz Beckenbauer" of the German pigeon sport. Anyhow I would like to mentiuon the fact that he has no airs and graces. The fire still burns fully in him. He wants to be the best when he baskets his pigeons. However, he has remained a smart and companionable person. When you know him personally you can see that he always says what he thinks and doesn’t keep anything secret. Anyone who asks for his advice will get straight and honest answers.

01769-08-27, "Cassandra" - 1st Olympic bird "Category B" in Poznan 2011

01769-08-162 "Pokerface" - 2nd Olympic bird "Category D" in Poznan 2011

01769-08-56 "Penelope" - 3rd Olympic bird "Category D" in Poznan 2011

01769-08-36 "Marco" - 4th Olympic bird "Category B" in Poznan 2011

01769-02-638 "Champ" - Son of "König" x "Königin"! "Champ" is father of: "Cassandra", "Pokerface" and "Penelope"

0969-98-770 "König" - together with "Königin" one of the best breeding pairs ever

01769-97-27 "Königin" - together with "König" one of the best breeding pairs ever

gallery/andreas drapa мини 2

Andreas Drapa это феномен! Он достиг бесчисленных впечатляющих результатов за свою спортивную карьеру голубей и, без сомнения, он, вероятно, лучший любитель немецких голубей всех времен!

 

Объяснять все его результаты - это все равно, что перевозить угли в Ньюкасл. Он выиграл все, что существует в мире голубей. Семь раз он становился чемпионом Германии! Кто еще может достичь этого? Почти невозможно сосчитать всех своих олимпийских голубей и тузовских голубей. Он лучше всех знает, как разводить голубей, класс которых лучше, чем остальные участники соревнований. 

Andreas Drapa имеет большой опыт в разведении и правильный подход в обучении гонщиков, что гарантирует успех. Он ничего не оставляет на волю случая - все продумано. Время от времени у меня была возможность поговорить с ним, и я заметил, что он постоянно медитировал. Он перфекционист во всех интересах, и лишь немногие понимают спорт голубей так же хорошо, как он.

«Гонка за миллион долларов» в Южной Африке
22 января 2011 года в общей сложности 2,575 голубей стартовали с расстояния 526 км в 7,35 часа. В первый день только 50 голубей добрались до своего дома. «Виктор» из «Kitchenbrand Lofts» был отмечен в 16.37 как первый голубь всего поля участников. В родословной "Виктора" вы также можете найти оригинального драпа-голубя. Бабушка с кольцом номер 01769-07-100 "Juwelchen" - это оригинальная курица от Андреаса Драпа. 

 

Тогда есть еще курица "Melpjevsen" из Руны Расмуссен из Дании. Она заняла 6 место на этом престижном полете. И вы также можете найти птицу Драпа в ее родословной. Отец "Melpjevsen" имеет номер кольца 01769-09-1033 и был выведен "Великим Магистром" Andreas Drapa из Кенигсбах-Штайна. К тому же, в верхних рядах есть множество других голубей, у которых в крови течет драповская кровь. Я также хотел бы отметить, что голуби Драпа также достигли лучших результатов в других гонках One-Loft. Еще раз кажется, что «хорошая кровь» не лжет и утверждает себя везде!

gallery/01769-08-56
gallery/01769 08 27
gallery/01769 08 162
gallery/0969-98-770  könig
gallery/01769-08-36

В нашем питомнике имеются инбридинговые спортивные голуби знаменитой расы Andreas Drapa. Каждый желающий может преобрести голубей расы Andreas Drapa именно от этих производителей. Можно будет заглянуть в наш магазин, где представлены голуби этой расы, а так же и другие очень популярные расы спортивных голубей. Так же можете написать нам для предварительного заказа по преобретению пискунов спортивных голубей именно тех рас, которые есть на сайте.

gallery/01769-02-638  champ
gallery/01769-97-27  königin
gallery/drapamontage2
Andreas Drapa

Лучшие из лучших для PIPA
Ввиду того, что Andreas Drapa высоко ценит PIPA, для него является исключительной честью дать в общей сложности 20 голубей изысканного качества «Сделано в Германии» на апрельском аукционе 2011 года. Andreas Drapa позволил мне Знайте, что он не даст голубя, который не соответствует его собственным требованиям. Что не нравится ему, не чувствует себя достаточно хорошо для кого-то еще! Андреас помог многим любителям голубей стать большими чемпионами. Есть много любителей голубей, которые очень успешно гоняются со своими птицами. Это должно продолжаться в будущем! Andreas Drapa не только добился высочайших результатов, но ему всегда приятно, когда он может помочь кому-то еще добиться успеха в спортивной жизни.

 

Благодаря этому принципу 20 оригинальных голубей Drapa, которые будут доступны в апреле, являются лучшими из лучших на лофтах Drapa! Прямо из олимпийских птиц 8 молодых птиц с 2011 года. Изюминкой будет сама олимпийская птица - 01769-08-56 «Пенелопа», она выиграла 3-ю олимпийскую птицу в категории «D» в Познани 2011. Остальные птицы тоже будут великолепны!

Олимпиада Познани (Польша) 2011 - великолепная победа Андреаса Драпа

01769-08-27, "Кассандра" - 1-я олимпийская птица "Категория B" (с А. и В.
Драпой ) 01769-08-162 "Pokerface", 2-я олимпийская птица "Категория D" (с Драпа-Го)
01769- 08-56 "Пенелопа", 3-я олимпийская птица "Категория D" (с А. и В.
Драпой ) 01769-08-36 "Марко", 4-я олимпийская птица "Категория B" (с Драпа-Го)

Но это еще не все - 1-е место в "категории C", 1-е место в "категории D", 3-е место в "категории E" и 4-е место в "категории C" для голубей, у которых также течет кровь Драпы по их венам. Все вместе 10 голубей с кровью Драпа, которые показали высшие ранги на олимпиаде в Польше (Познань).

Наконец, еще одно слово об Andreas Drapa
Andreas Drapa, без сомнения, "Франц Беккенбауэр" из немецкого голубиного спорта. Как бы то ни было, я бы хотел отметить тот факт, что у него нет никаких достоинств и изящества. Огонь все еще горит в нем полностью. Он хочет быть лучшим, когда ставит корзины своим голубям. Тем не менее, он остался умным и дружелюбным человеком. Когда вы знакомы с ним лично, вы можете видеть, что он всегда говорит то, что думает, и ничего не скрывает. Любой, кто попросит его совета, получит прямые и честные ответы.

 01769-08-27, «Кассандра» - 1-я олимпийская птица «Категория B» в Познани 2011

01769-08-162 "Pokerface" - 2-я олимпийская птица "Категория D" в Познани 2011

01769-08-56 «Пенелопа» - 3-я олимпийская птица «Категория D» в Познани 2011

01769-08-36 «Марко» - 4-я олимпийская птица «Категория B» в Познани 2011

01769-02-638 "Champ" - сын "König" x "Königin"! "Champ" является отцом "Cassandra", "Pokerface" и "Penelope"

0969-98-770 "König" - вместе с "Königin" одна из лучших пар разведения когда-либо

01769-97-27 "Königin" - вместе с "König" одной из лучших пар разведения когда-либо